Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (440) 786-1919 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon katie g 12/24/2017

Thank you katie g!
- Joyce

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon lauren mull 2/17/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Joyce

See Review on Google

review rating

I came into Mattress showcase on Saturday before 6 the website said they closed at 7. However Joyce welcomed me in and ask how she could help me. She took her time and didn't rush me even thought they should have been closed. I picked out the mattress set I wanted and she picked out a set for my daughter. We did the paperwork and delivery was set for Wednesday. I came back in on Tuesday to pay for my delivery and for my daughter to check out the set Joyce chose. She loved it we made our payment and Scott said they would call tomorrow between 9:30- I think 11:30 he called later that night and said we would be the first delivery of the day and we were. Everything was great. Great service!

Google Icon Aaron graves 11/3/2017

Thank you so much! You were a pleasure to work with, and we appreciate you and your business!
- Joyce

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to shop for A great night sleep! Across from Levin Furniture on Broadway Avenue. Will beat any competitors price.

Google Icon alex terriaco 7/12/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Showcase Corp 12/18/2015

Another great review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Shanell Angerstien 12/5/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

My sister is so happy with the mattress she got at Mattress Showcase. She's sleeping really well on it and she says it very comfortable. The customer service was excellent and we couldn't find a better price. Thank you to Alex and the team, we are very pleased!

Google Icon Nick Lees 2/12/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just purchased my 4th mattress from Mattress Showcase. I have a bad back so I'm really particular with my mattress purchases. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. My last mattress is my best purchase. I bought a Therapedic super pillow top with gel. I love this mattress. They have always gave me great deals. I would really recommend the Bedford location they will give you a great deal.

Google Icon letina thomas 12/5/2016

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just purchased my 4th mattress from Mattress Showcase. I have a bad back so I'm really particular with my mattress purchases. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. My last mattress is my best purchase. I bought a Therapedic super pillow top with gel. I love this mattress. They have always gave me great deals. I would really recommend the Bedford location they will give you a great deal.

Google Icon letina thomas 12/5/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Mattress Showcase customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Showcase.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Mattress Showcase